## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017**

Dated: 15th April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

۷s.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Harshita Sinha

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Ms. Ritu Apurva

Mr. Utkarsh Singh for Mr. Anand K.

Ganesan for R-7,9 & 13

Ms. Vasudha Sen

Mr. Vivek Kumarfor R-10

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>08.07.2019 at 2:30 P.M</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Js/pk